click here for my SOCIAL JUSTICE BLOG
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:24 p.m. - 2008-08-19
casting call
This one is inspired by Mae.

This is entitled Who Would I Cast to Play You in a Movie:

Kels - Winona Ryder

Mom - Diane Keaton

Mae - Amy Pueller

Kevin - Al Pacino (young Al Pacino and young Kevin look eerily alike)

Bob - Ryan Phillipe

Tolner - Jennifer Aniston or Diane Lane

Amy - Catherine Zeta Jones or Victoria Beckam (although she's not really an actress)

If you aren't on this list, either I couldn't think of someone for you, I forgot that you read my blog or the actor I thought of would have insulted you.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!