click here for my SOCIAL JUSTICE BLOG
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:54 a.m. - 2006-02-15
cupid hit the bullseye
Can Valentine's Day be every day? OK, that would get old pretty fast. I'm just sayin'. I had a great day yesterday. My awesome boyfriend sent me roses. My kids in my tutoring class brought me lots of treats which I threw away while they weren't looking...smushed 2 day-old cupcakes are endearing but not necessarily wise to ingest. My awesome boyfriend made me a yummy dinner and gave me some really nice presents...jammys, bath stuff, a travel mug with a picture from our cruise on it. It was all really nice.

Today, the weather is beautiful and I have all of this motivation. I'm actually going to get some things accomplished today!

And soon, another interview will be posted so stay tuned.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!