click here for my SOCIAL JUSTICE BLOG
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:48 p.m. - 2005-02-20
where have you been all my life?
Every now and again, you meet someone and you're just like...Wow, I can't believe I have roamed the earth for 26 years without knowing this person existed. Because I happen to know some pretty fantastic people, this is not a completely isolated incident...I have felt that very way about many of you who are my faithful audience here...but when it happens, it still makes me truly want to get up in the morning, and rush out into the day, knowing there are quality people out there that I haven't met yet.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!