click here for my SOCIAL JUSTICE BLOG
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:33 p.m. - 2005-02-10
spinoff
Newsflash.

I have a new blog.

Don't be alarmed...this blog you are reading now will continue in the great tradition of...whatever you would call this. Nothing will change. But you might want to add the new one to your list of "favorites" too.

The new blog can be found here:

lemonscarlet.blogspot.com

This blog has a completely different format. I would venture to guess that 87.5% of you will be as interested in it as you are in this one. The theme is social justice. Check it out...I just posted my first entry. Subject: Conflict Diamonds. Enjoy!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!