click here for my SOCIAL JUSTICE BLOG
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:05 p.m. - 2004-06-05
reference to an inappropriate story
Well, I spent the day thrift store browsing, lunch-eating and reading the fifth Harry Potter book. It starts out very exciting, if you haven't read it. Today I also helped Michele administer flea medicine to Biscuit the cat. I have another cat story that is far too inappropriate to tell in mixed company...yes, this coming from the queen of full disclosure....we decided today after an interesting and forthright discussion about "married-people things" that my middle name should be "frank." Ah, J-Do, the person who will say anything out loud....except this particular cat story. Ask me in person if you are a girl. Or via email if you live far away. Collin, I might be persuaded to tell you if you really want to know. I warn you, you may be scarred for life afterwards. It was told to me by my new Australian friend, Sherri, and it is top of the line disgusting.

Moving on...Biscuit keeps coming over and wanting me to pay attention to him, but then he runs away when I try to pick him up...fickle cat.

Brownies are delicious. It is raining. I bought a fabulous Gloria Vanderbilt shirt at Value Village today for 3 dollars. Reading Harry Potter in an empty house on a particularly gloomy day makes you wonder if Dementors might possibly be REAL.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!