click here for my SOCIAL JUSTICE BLOG
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:12 a.m. - 2004-06-04
arndogger
Last night, a mosquito tried to kill me. Then I dreamed that my boss came into work to tell us all she is leaving her husband and she asked me to sign the divorce papers. I was afraid if I didn't, I would get fired. I kept changing the subject. I find I always act, in my dreams, differently than I would in real life. I'm more self-indulgent and much less direct. I wonder what that means. Then I had a dream that Arnie (remember the Arndogger...ha...that was an interesting era, when Arnie was my only new friend in Seattle) was waiting for me to join him in a restaurant, and when I got there he started screaming at me that I was late. And I kept saying "Whoa, Arndogger, take it easy." Over and over again...which is so bizarre because I would NEVER actually call him Arndogger, and I don't think I ever say "take it easy" either.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!