click here for my SOCIAL JUSTICE BLOG
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:46 a.m. - 2004-06-07
snoopified
OK. This is a little bit crass, but I just had to include it. What I did was copy my diary web address into "The Shizzolator" see www.asksnoop.com/ SO, here is the previous entry, shizzolated. If you ahvent' done this sort of thing before, and this doesn' tmake sense yet, it basically works the same way translation web site do...you put in english stuff and it spits it out in french or whatever. Well, this one takes a whole web page and translates it into how Snoop Dogg might say it. You have to admit, it's pretty hilarious.

Well, I spent da day thrift store browsing, lunch-eating 'n reading da fifth Harry Potter book." It starts out hella exciting, if yo' ass haven't read that shiznit." Today I also helped Michele administer flea medicine to Biscuit da cat." I has another cat story that ain't right to be tellin' in mixed company, know what I'm sayin'? ..yes, this coming from da queen of full disclosure." ...we decided today after an interesting 'n forthright discussion 'bout "married-muthas things" that my middle name should be "frank, know what I'm sayin'? " Ah, J-do, da person who will be like anything out loud n' shit. ...except this particular cat story, know what I'm sayin'? Ask me in person if yo' ass are a brizzle." Or via email if yo' ass live far away." Collin, I might be persuaded tell yo' ass if yo' ass really want know n' shit. I warn yo' ass, yo' ass may be scarred fo' life afterwards." It wuz told me by my new Australian cuz, Sherri, 'n that shiznit is top of da line disgusting, know what I'm sayin'?

Moving on, know what I'm sayin'? ..Biscuit keeps coming over 'n wanting me pay attention tha dude's ass, but then tha dude runs away when I try pick tha dude's ass up." ..fickle cat n' shit.

Brownies are delicious." It is raining n' shit. I bought a fabulous Gloria Vanderbilt shirt at Value Village today fo' 3 bones n' shit. Reading Harry Potter in an empty house on a particularly gloomy day makes yo' ass wonder if Dementors might possibly be REAL."

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!