click here for my SOCIAL JUSTICE BLOG
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:20 p.m. - 2004-05-23
spiders with suicidal tendencies
Insomnia. I am so tired, but my brain feels really "on" due to some deep thinking about some of the progressions of my life...how i relate to people, friendships, etc.

There is a small spider in my room. On the wall, across from my bed. I should kill it, and I probably will, but the small size of this spider indicates that it was probably recently born. If you know anything about spiders you will know that they are born in large swarms or herds or flocks or gaggles or whatever the hell you call groups of the evil things, and I fear that it's siblings are lurking in hidden places, waiting to exact collective revenge on my murder of their family member...they will surely crawl in my ears and mouth and wherever else, on their kamakazi (sp?) style missions to ruin my quality of life by instigating my mental breakdown, which will begin with the neighborhood-waking screeches of one who awakens with millions of spider babies burrowing into her various body parts and ultimately land me in Harborview's involuntary commitment ward.

I probably shouldn't blog before bed. I bet everyone politely ignores this entry and acts like it never happened.

goodnight.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!