click here for my SOCIAL JUSTICE BLOG
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:31 a.m. - 2004-05-22
dead puppies
I know, it's been a while. Sorry dear readers.

Last night I had a dream that there was this plastic bag full of puppies that someone had brought in my bedroom. We were supposed to take them out of the bag, but then we got sidetracked, so I woke up in the middle of the night, frantic that we had forgotten about the puppies and that they were going to suffocate. At some point, I sadly went back to sleep, knowing I had killed the puppies. When I woke up this morning, I realized that in my half-dreaming state I had emptied several plastic bags that had been lying next to my bed (recent purchases from Rite Aid and The Gap) and THROWN their contents across the room. I had to dig around everywhere this morning to find my Zone Bars and my Apricot facial scrub amidst my pile of dirty clothes and my shoe rack. No puppies, though.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!