click here for my SOCIAL JUSTICE BLOG
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:11 p.m. - 2008-03-26
news

Yo. I got into Grad school. I had my interview today and the dean is the best woman over 50 that I do not have a blood relation to that I have ever met. And she loved me. LOVED. It was like a big love fest. We are the exact same personality type on the Myers Brigg (which she asked me about and then got all excited because we are the same - it was so cute!) I start in mid-late August. I got more excited than ever today. I feel like this weird sense of doing something ambitious and responsible and adult-like and challenging but also like a little part of me gets to regress into the kid world of school. I think I will really like it.

I love David Cook on American Idol. He is the first person on that show ever that I can actually imagine myself going out and buying his album. Maybe. I don't know - I just really like him. Speaking of Idol crushes, see The Teet for a HILARIOUS synopsis of her husband's celebri-crush on Brooke White.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!