click here for my SOCIAL JUSTICE BLOG
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:17 p.m. - 2007-09-04
Iris so cute
People, Long John Silvers is not real seafood. Okay?

Iris Cooke is adorable and totally snugglyicious. And her mom and dad are already great parents.

I have been going to the gym. This is a very good thing. I hadn't gone for over six months. The first time was rough. I only did 15 minutes of cardio and that was ENOUGH. But after my third time, I'm up to 30 so that is cool. I am also hapy to report that my new gym has a Gravitron machine which is my favorite. Give me 1 month and my arms will look fantastic.

Yesterday was the last day of Sandcastle. We partied it up and soaked up the sun for one last time. Haley and I are discussing our recreational options for the winter. Ideas discussed have been playing tennis and joining a bowling league. Stay tuned.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!