click here for my SOCIAL JUSTICE BLOG
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:34 a.m. - 2007-06-21
organized
Sorry for the lack of new updates lately. Summer camp is going well but it is really intense and it shifts my hours so I have to be at work 3 hours earlier than usual. This makes me tired. Plus i have gone to the chiropractor every day this week. I am actually getting more done. I have seen Amy quite a lot this week which is nice but I seem to have less time for things like blogging and tv. I believe this is good. Summer should be spent outside anyway.

Amy convinced me to get rid of 10 pairs of shoes last night. I came home and managed to choose 7. Plus a very old chintzy pleather luggage piece that I am embarrassed by. I say that's progress. Amy is helping me get more organized which is really exciting. I think she should start a business.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!