click here for my SOCIAL JUSTICE BLOG
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:10 p.m. - 2006-12-12
confession is cleansing
I suggest we all use our blogs to make some confessions. Don't you feel better when you share something you've been bottling up? dirty little secrets, old or new. Guilty pleasures you've been hiding from your roommates. Come on, it will be fun. Use the guestbook or your own blog. OK, I'll start.

I own more than 2 Jimmy Buffet albums.

I made a mean face and stuck my tongue out at a naughty 4 year old at the pre-schoool I was teaching at when no one else was looking.

I stole a gift bag today. It was an accident.

About 15 years ago, I looked in my mom's closet and saw the Christmas presents she'd bought me - she'd warned me that doing this would ruin the surprise on christmas day and she was totally right.

I had a mullet for two years.

As a young child I made a mess that i blamed on the dog and got away with it. Sorry, Justa.

Your turn...

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!