click here for my SOCIAL JUSTICE BLOG
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:29 a.m. - 2005-06-22
statistics and babies, or just one baby.
Two things.

1. If you have never signed my guestbook, please do this today. Also sign it if you haven't done it in a long time. It doesn't have to be funny or witty. I just need to know who is reading. THIS MEANS YOU. YES, YOU. I am compiling some statistics for my blog (notice the handy little counter at the bottom of the page). I may be doing some advertising soon. I have every intention of figuring out how to get paid to do this in some way.

2. Please find a visual and info on the new addition to the Cape family, my honorary niece, Naomi Isabel Cape, here: http://www.bbcape.net/

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!