click here for my SOCIAL JUSTICE BLOG
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:30 p.m. - 2005-04-26
great minds think alike
Oh yes....I've been meaning to point this out for a while now, but things have been a little crazy for me. So, have you noticed all of the media lately where celebrities are taking trips to Africa and those ads with the snapping?

OK...well, the fact is, I sent a letter to Bono about a year and a half ago, basically teling him that it wasn't good enough for him to be this lone ranger fighting against opressiona nd poverty. I specifically suggested he involve people like Brad Pitt and Beyonce and P-Diddy. Well, guess what is happening?

I can't decide if Bono actually got my letter and stole my idea without involving me in the process or if we are simply soulmates and these ideas just pass between us without an actual verbal or written exchange. In any case, you know what they say about great minds.....you should hire them to be your personal assistant!!! Hellllooooo!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!