click here for my SOCIAL JUSTICE BLOG
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:46 a.m. - 2005-03-07
shit
I think I have to stop being a U2 fan. Pretty much, there is no freaking way I am going to get floor tickets to see this band. This stresses me out and it's just not worth it. They are coming to Pittsburgh, Cleveland, DC and NYC. The floor seats will be gone, and I will have the choice of either paying a crapload for a far away seat, or not seeing them at all. What is wrong with this picture? I am a huge fan. I will pay a fairly large amount of money, if necessary. I'm a paying fan club member. I am willing to travel. Yet....it will not happen. This is a sad, sad day.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!