click here for my SOCIAL JUSTICE BLOG
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:40 a.m. - 2005-02-08
Greetings J-di
Hello Hello, I'm at a place called Vertigo.

SO, I recently reconnected with a fabulous blast from the past. Jen Tolner, now AKA Jen DiSalvo and I ran into each other this past weekend. Or rather, she stalked me like a psycho until she was sure it was me. And I'm glad she did...This girl and I used to get in all kinds of trouble, without ever actually getting in trouble. I have two thoughts for you, Ms. DiSalvo, should you happen upon this site....PK and STP. I saw STP about five days ago, strangely enough. And PK is engaged according to his brother.

Yes, so today is Fat Tuesday. Eat up and drink em down kiddies....lent is right around the corner. Is anyone giving anything up for lent? I think I should give up living at my parents place and replace it with an apartment. As my mother recently reminded me...I have it pretty good here. But it's dangerous to get used to free room and board and an impossibly cute German Short Haired Pointer.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!