click here for my SOCIAL JUSTICE BLOG
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:32 p.m. - 2005-02-07
tax returns and shoutouts to Bono
Wow. Someone from Deutchland reads my page! Hello Georg and all of our other international friends who are remaining silent. Probably thousands of them. Millions. I bet everyone reads this. Everyone in the world. Hello Bono. That's the first person I'd say hi to. I'd also say "Please hook it up for me by way of TICKETS for your upcoming CONCERTS."

Today, I did my taxes. And I will get a refund. Yippee! I also got a letter and a new bank card in the mail. And my boss let me leave work early. Actually, she said today "Just leave whenever you're done everyday...there's nothing worse than sitting around with nothing to work on." Have I mentioned I love this woman?

Kelly and I are apartment hunting. Those apartments are elusive...you have to stalk them with weapons and kill them so you can live in them. We are going to move to Monroeville soon. That is still suburbia but with a little more action. She wants to buy a house for us to move into but each of us is afraid the other will suddenly get married and leave the other one. Isn't that horrible? When you reach the old crusty age of 26, you fear the sudden disappearance of your remaining friends. Ew.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!