click here for my SOCIAL JUSTICE BLOG
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:47 p.m. - 2004-12-28
boo for 2004
As I'm sitting here numbly applying for jobs, there was just some red carpet awards show on the telly, and some fashion dude said to Jennifer Anniston "Was it just, like, agonizing to pick out a dress for tonight?"

I wish that was what I was agonizing over.

60,000 people were killed in Southeast Asia in a Tsunami.

Oh, 2004...you are not getting high marks from me.

And I hate the word impregnable. Football announcers use it to describe a good defense and it makes me cringe and think of someone trying to impregnate a football player. Ew.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!