click here for my SOCIAL JUSTICE BLOG
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:40 p.m. - 2004-11-18
Nice, boring, delicious.
Nice thing that happened today: Carol Hawke called me to ask how my interviews went. Mind you, I see Carol Hawk on average, say, once every two years. I saw her last week and mentioned the upcoming interviews and she actually called to see how they went. I think Carol's spiritual gift is doing totally unexpected wonderfully nice things out of the blue.

Boring thing that happened today: I moved a bunch of boxes.

Delicious thing that happened today: I ate asparagus. Yum.

Thing that is going to happen tomorrow: I'm going to Athens. Yay!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!