click here for my SOCIAL JUSTICE BLOG
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:40 a.m. - 2004-09-07
just reiterating a previously made point.
Back in action at work. And by action, I mean blogging and desperately fumbling for my iced drip. That's coffee to you, Pilgrim.

Hmm, let's see. I have a sore throat. Like on-fire sore. Ow. I have at least 20 calls to return, and I can hardly speak.

Moving is an overwhelming process to think about. I am pretty sure that the actual process is less stressful than the thinking about it part.

I know I've said this before, but I maintain that you should be able to shoot "morning people" with tranquilizer guns at will.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!