click here for my SOCIAL JUSTICE BLOG
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:23 p.m. - 2004-06-25
responsible and not
Things I cannot wait for:

to see my parents soon. (it's been, over five months!)

to see my boyfriend soon.

Spiderman II. Toby McGuire in a skin tight red body suit with giant eyes and no other facial features...who can resist? Ew... But there is supposedly a new U2 song in the film. Yay and yay.

Things that prove I'm responsible:

I have had a physical this year.

I have renter's insurance.

I floss nightly.

Things that may indicate I am somewhat irresponsible:

I don't cook. I used to. I don't know what happened.

Sometimes I leave the lights on in my bedroom all day. Wasteful!

I do things like blog and email when I should be working. I can't help it. I'm bored.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!