click here for my SOCIAL JUSTICE BLOG
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:43 p.m. - 2004-05-26
Snoop Doggy Dawg
Does anyone else think that Snoop Dogg's recent announcement of his pursuit of divorce from his wife of 7 years has anything to do with the nastification he has recently been engaging in? Yes, folks, for those of you smart enough to avoid late night television, and it's repetitive commercials, it seems that Calvin Broadus, aka Snoop, has been hosting Girls Gone Wild videos...chasing college "co-eds" around Miami beach during spring break and getting them to throw water on each other in the shower or whatever....oh well.

I know what you're all thinking..."Jessi, why are you surprised and seemingly disappointed? Snoop has been objectifying women and glorifying the pimp lifestyle for years through his gangsta-tastic poetic rhymes." I know...I know. But he's just so funny in Starsky & Hutch. I want The Dogg to be...I don't know....nice.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!