click here for my SOCIAL JUSTICE BLOG
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:53 p.m. - 2004-05-26
hypothetical sex scenes
Catherine: Are the people who are having sex in love or are they just having sex?

(thoughtful pause)

Katie: They ought not be having sex.

-Katie and Catherine on Katie's movie sex scene that doesn't make any sense at all and somehow involves Radiohead and modern dance. You wouldn't believe how involved and thought out this not yet filmed sex scene in this non existent movie is. It actually sounds quite brilliant...the movie; not necessarily the sex scene. There were two hypothetical volunteers for the female role of the sex scene, in this room this evening. I shall avoid incriminating said volunteers. Ah, the secret conversations of women about things that will never happen. Lots of giggling and sarcasm.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!