click here for my SOCIAL JUSTICE BLOG
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:51 p.m. - 2009-05-10
Stars - they'r e just like us
I really like the movie, Star Trek. JJ Abrams pretty much rocks. I know I'm hormonal because I cried from almost the very beginning until the 10 minute mark. And several of the previews made me a little bit emotional, too.

But, Star Trek is one of the most engaging movies I've seen in a while. And, did you know that Rob Rennich and Matt Hale went to high school with Spock aka Sylar? This also happens to be the school district I live in now. I am hoping to see him at the grocery store one day when he comes home to visit his mom for Labor Day or something and she sends him out for more pretzels.

Kevin thinks he saw Richard Alpern (Alpert?) from Lost on our street the other day - maybe Spock was having a party and invited him.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!