click here for my SOCIAL JUSTICE BLOG
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:37 p.m. - 2009-03-11
this week
Kevin is sick again.

I am obsessed with new mom message boards - wow, do they get HEATED. Don't try to tell someone not to shop at Walmart - holy freakin' cow.

I can feel the baby kicking a little bit. It's weird. It feels like when you think you might have to go number two but you're not sure. (Not everyone will tell you these things. You're welcome.)

I am in my 24th week of pregnancy. Apparently when you are 24 weeks, your baby is "viable" outside the womb. People on the message boards get very excited about this, so I guess I am also a little excited about that. I don't want the babe to be born yet, obviously - preemies hae all sorts of problems. But it's nice to know if suddenly I started going into labor, it's not the end of the world.

I am enjoying this season's American Idol and 24. I get really sad when they send people home on AI.

I also have a large tv crush on House from House. But not as big as my Jack Bauer crush.

I am accepting any and all gently used baby gear item donations. I am starting to freak out about how much there is to buy.

I start my new class next week. I need to buy my books and I am PISSED that there are FIVE this time. I swear, every class, there is an additional book. Boo.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!