click here for my SOCIAL JUSTICE BLOG
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:06 a.m. - 2009-02-26
ch ch ch ch ch change..
I had this great conversation with this woman yesterday who is something of a mentor to me. It was one of those "what next" conversations and it was great. I love my job; I really do. But I am nearing the time where I will be able to say that I've been at this job longer than any other job I've had. I feel myself getting "antsy".

However, after a good, long talk, I've decided that unless a really truly great, exciting, profitable, reliable, safe, interesting job comes along, I am staying put for the forseeable future. Even though I am antsy. As my mentor said....one major life change at a time, baby.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!