click here for my SOCIAL JUSTICE BLOG
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:17 p.m. - 2009-02-14
v-day
It is Valentines Day.

Kevin and his brother are installing our whole house humidfier. This will be nice. We will all stop shocking each other - although I will have to find something else to do to the cats when I'm bored. Hee hee.

I was diagnosed with pneumonia on Thursday. Don't read the Internet if you are pregnant and have pneumonia because it will scare the shit out of you. Very bad things can happen. But they aren't going to. I'm fine.

I am very very bad at "taking it easy." It is 2pm and I am sooooo bored. We are going out to dinner tonight to one of my favorite restaurants - that will be fun.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!