click here for my SOCIAL JUSTICE BLOG
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:40 p.m. - 2009-01-19
last day of the Bush Administration
I am watching a show on the History Channel about the White House. George and Laura show these Antique Road Show people around. The whole time, I'm like "ONE MORE DAY, BITCHES!" Ha-HA!!!

Does anyone else feel like they hate Bush a lot less now that his era is ending? I just want to move on.

Michelle Obama is going to be such a great first lady. Soooo much more genuine than Laura.

Tomorrow is going to be wonderful. I'm excited.

Hey, there is a new U2 single out. Something like "Get on Your Boots"...I can't remember the exact title. It's pretty good - it will probably grow on me more.

We have our third appointment with the midwives tomorrow. Say a little prayer that all is well. I get worried right before appointments.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!