click here for my SOCIAL JUSTICE BLOG
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:15 p.m. - 2009-01-08
chubby and snuggie
There are two items worth discussing today. The first is this: http://adipositivity.my-expressions.com/galleries/9478_1745602162/56796

To warn you, it's a bunch of pictures of rather large women, mostly in various stages of undress. It's a little shocking, and if you're like, anti-fat people, proceed with caution. The name of the photo project is called Adipositivity as in adipose, as in adipose tissue, as in fat.

The idea is that big can be bneautiful.

Regardless of whether or not you are someone who can agree with that or not, I think it's pretty fascinating. So check it out.

The other topic of discussion is: The Snuggie! I bought one. It's amazing. Here is the web site in case you don't know what a Snuggie is.

https://www.getsnuggie.com/flare/next

Also, I am now 14 weeks pregnant, in case you were wondering.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!