click here for my SOCIAL JUSTICE BLOG
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:12 a.m. - 2008-12-27
score!
Well, our last Christmas as a twosome has come and gone. Santa was generous as usual. The present highlights of the holiday are: A whole house humidifier (I know, kind of boring, but very much needed - we have all been shocking each other from the static...the cats get really freaked out by it), tickets to see David Sedaris in April with my cousin Allison (awesome), a collapsable ladder (again, boring but needed) and...most excitingly...Rock Band for PS2. I basically have karaoke in my house now, People...I may never leave.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!