click here for my SOCIAL JUSTICE BLOG
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:30 p.m. - 2008-11-18
bits and pieces
I have been wearing sunscreen on my face every day. I am 30 you know.

I got the warm fuzzies at my grad school class today. I like my classmates.

The movie The Hulk is kind of good. Quantum of Solace is better. Daniel Craig - yum and yum.

I really do rock at networking.

I appreciate my friends every day. Thank you to those who look out for me and call when I need you.

My parents are wonderful people. I hope Kevin and I continue on the path we are on and end up just like them in a lot of ways.

I really want to see the movie Seven Pounds. I love Will Smith.


previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!