click here for my SOCIAL JUSTICE BLOG
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:51 a.m. - 2008-07-25
bono-rific
Yesterday we had our first yoga class that I arranged to have take place weekly at my agency's community center. It was great. Doing yoga next to your boss is weird but good.

There is much to blog about but little time. I made a new friend - a coworker who used to work in my program and now works in another program of our agency and I went out for drinks with J-To. We discovered that she and I like BONO in the exact same way to the exact same degree i.e. total, ridiculous obsession. I have a feeling that there are many adventures ahead.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!