click here for my SOCIAL JUSTICE BLOG
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:56 a.m. - 2008-05-02
30
I had a really wonderful birthday. I went out for a drink with a coworker after work then I came home to a romantic dinner that my husband had made. Roses, wine, fillet mignon, scallops, cous cous and veggies. And Brownies!

Thank you to those of you who sent in contributions to the book he made me - it was amazing.

I got some cool presents too. A 2008 Sandcastle pass, a new Mogu pillow, a funny t-shirt and a bunch of Itunes credits.

Then we watched Survivor and Lost. It was a perfect evening. My husband rocks. Tonight we are going to a fondue restaurant. The festivities continue!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!