click here for my SOCIAL JUSTICE BLOG
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:22 a.m. - 2008-04-18
hee hee
One of my favorite things to do when I'm bored is to find tv/news bloopers on the Internet and watch them. I think that kind of thing is totally hilarious.

Here is a good reel of clips.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zUM-mR_VbBA&NR=1

The one toward the end with the Dutch talk show host is hilarious. He is interviewing this couple (the lady is on a wheel chair) about an obviously serious topic, and he gets the giggles. This has happened to me before - a sudden giggle attack at an inopportune time. Like freshman year when my sociology teacher - Professor Theo - talked incessantly about suicide. I had a few friends in that class - Matt, Kelly, etc. At one point, we realized he talked about like every day - so after that, when he would say that world, I would just start laughing and COULD NOT stop. I think I got like a C+ in that class because I spent half of class time trying to control my giggling instead of paying attention to what he was talking about.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!