click here for my SOCIAL JUSTICE BLOG
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:50 a.m. - 2008-02-01
innocence lost

Okay. Okay.

So perhaps you have heard about the Internet phenomenon "2 girls 1 cup." If you have not and don't care, just continue not caring and ignore it. But if I caught you AFTER your interest has been piqued and BEFORE you have seen it, read on.

I saw mention of this all over the web for like the past day or two and then I came across a bunch of "reaction videos" where video bloggers filmed themselves watching this and their reactions. You could only see their face as they watched it. At this point, I still had no idea what the heck it was. The reactions lead one to believe that it is obviously gross, but perhaps also funny or something. I was thinking it must along the lines of some Jackass-esque stunt where one of those guys has another guy hit him in the ding dong or whatever. But there was so much buzz about it...what could it be, I innocently thought. So of course I had to find it and check it out.

Please people, curiosity killed the cat. If I were a cat I would be DEAD. I am writing to tell you that if your curiosity is getting the better of you, please, please do yourself a favor and refrain from hunting down the video. I am not joking.

Do you want to know what it's about?

Sigh. I don't want to write about this and I am still nauseated and don't want to re-live it. But I will tell you so that the mystery, if you don't already know, is not so exciting. I feel like if I don't, my post will just perpetuate the allure of it, like, well, I have to see it if it's so crazy and gross or whatever.

Ok. Basically, it's like a very very brief sexual scene for like one second between two women. Then in a shocking and graphic close-up shot, one of them umm, poops, into a dish. This was bad enough. I mean, really. BAD ENOUGH. And then...the two of them, um. Eat it. Slowly and seemingly enjoyingly, like, the way people eat the ice cream they love the most in the world.

I saw this and very nearly lost my breakfast. I mean, like, I made loud wretching sounds and am still suffering from gag reflex and my eyes are watering. This is bad bad bad. I don't think I've ever actually thrown up from seeing something disgusting but I am telling you I was thisclose. And it's one of those images that stays with you...oh dear. I am not feeling well at all.

I'm so sorry to write about something so horrible and gross. But I had no idea and wanted to see what all the hype was about and I really wish I would have avoided the whole thing. So, do yourself and your appetite a favor and avoid it like the plague.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!