click here for my SOCIAL JUSTICE BLOG
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:45 a.m. - 2007-11-18
weekend recap

Steelers lost. Boo.

We just got back from our annual downtown Novemberish music performance with my parents. Three years ago it was the Rockettes Christmas Spectacular. Two years ago it was this group of Rat Pack Impersonators. This year - Transiberian Orchestra. It was a good night with the family.

Now I'm watching the American Music Awards. I don't think I've ever actually seen Rihanna before. She is really pretty.

Chris Daughtry is doing a little acousticy number which is fine. But there is a weird stage set up there. It includes a bunch of pillows, an end table and a lamp. Hmmm.

Saturday night included Karaoke. It's been a while.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!