click here for my SOCIAL JUSTICE BLOG
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:37 p.m. - 2007-10-22
90

I'm back from the OC. I just realized reading Jenny's blog that she lives there. I feel bad I didn't know that in full awareness when I was there. Shout out Jenny. I am now intimiately acquainted with Anaheim. The weather is amazing. It's like 75 during the day and 55 at night which is pretty much perfect if you ask me.

I think Patrick would like the Show, Chuck. Do you watch this Patriak?

My grandfather turned 90 this week and we had a surprise birthday party for him that was pretty fun. I got to visit with my great aunt who I don't really see much. She is 80 and totally with it - she is totally sharp and funny and physically healthy. She can hear and everything. I guess I have some healthy genes after all. My dad's mom wasn't so healthy and neither was my mom's dad. But they didn't take care of themselves so much, so I'd say I've got a shot for 100 if I become a vegan or something.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!