click here for my SOCIAL JUSTICE BLOG
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:17 a.m. - 2007-07-03
almost the 4th
This is my kind of week - today is our last day this week with with kiddies at work. Tonight, we're having a par-tay at my parents' house - not a big party, more of a 6 person get together. My folks are leaving for our cabin and the pool and such are ours for the taking. There will be eating and drinking and general merriment. Plans for the actual 4th are not yet set in stone but there have been discussions that involve a boat. Time will tell.

I had a dream about Kelly Clarkson and Jen Tolner last night. Kelly Clarkson and I went to a party at Jen's house and sort of acidentally left her house with the wineglasses we had been drinking from, and her cute little pregnant self came running out to call us "Bitches!" Then somehow the dream morphed into me and Kelly Clarkson taking a tour of the new and improved Good Works, which, in my dream, has been turned into a resort for homeless people, complete with hot tubs and waterfalls. Analyze that!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!