click here for my SOCIAL JUSTICE BLOG
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:29 a.m. - 2007-06-27
stupid ann coulter
Did you hear about Ann Coulter's comments about the Edwards' family, including some shockingly brazen ones about their son passing away? She said something at one point that John Edwards should have a bumper sticker that says "Ask me about my dead son?" Elizabeth Edwards called into Good Morning America which was having Coulter on the show to promote her latest book. Edwards firmly but politely asked her to stop the personal attacks. Coulter looked caught off guard and frazzled but was similarly rude and refused to acknowledge any wrong doing. She has also recently likened Barack Obama to a terrorist.

This made me mad, so I decided to write to ABC via the "contact us" form on abc.com and ask them not to help Coulter promote her latest book any longer. What else can you do, really?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!