click here for my SOCIAL JUSTICE BLOG
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:50 p.m. - 2007-06-25
dodgeball
Today was better at work, thankfully. I mean that - I was THANKFUL that today went pretty well. I even got some time to leave the building to go and join the kiddies at the huge park just up the street. That was nice. There was kickball and playground climbing, swinging, whathaveyou. Even a nature hike.

I have decided that dodgeball is a horrible game. It always ends up in at least 2 injuries and multiple pissed off little kids. More often than not, it ends in a verbal or physical altercation. There is always one or two big boys who just hurl the ball at the little ones and make them cry. And yet, they all continue to beg to play dodgeball. Curious.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!