click here for my SOCIAL JUSTICE BLOG
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:20 a.m. - 2007-06-17
awesome
We are back. Hawaii was amazing. Good talks. Good adventures. I am the proud owner of a class A tan folks. I rock.

Also exciting: The Baumgardeners are here and they are our new hang out buds. I am sooooo glad.

I currently have allergies and a self-diagnosed, though thoroughly researched, condition called Sciatica. It is fun to say and kind of sounds like a spaceship, a far away planet or possibly a section of EPCOT, but it hurts like hell about 71% of the time. Acupuncture, chiropractic visits and yoga are Internet-recommended treatments. Woo-hoo.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!