click here for my SOCIAL JUSTICE BLOG
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:46 p.m. - 2007-05-24
kids
I just wanted to share with you some of the thank you posters we had the Kindergardners and 1st graders make for a foundation who gave us money. The name of the foundation is Snell-Reinhold Charitable Trust.

Dear Snell-rainholder Ch (trails off like he got tired of writing the name) Thank you for helping us. - ezzer, grade K

Thanks for all the things you gave us the computers the playground all that staff. your friend, jake

Thanks for what you gave us like gams and filed trips. by omari

deur shell rheiner charidle trust, thank you for helping us. Koria grake K

Thank you for letting me be hear. my favorate thing is the parc and freetime. i like comuter and mostly free comuter time. peace, jadon

Dear Snell, We got to play with the games. Lawrence

My favorite thing to do outside we play and just have fun. Your favorite thing to be inside I just paint. Thank you! (this one might be my favorite and sadly there was no name on it.)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!