click here for my SOCIAL JUSTICE BLOG
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:21 p.m. - 2007-05-09
BritKat
Ellen and Sarah came over tonight. That was nice. I really enjoy having people over at our house. Sarah gave me some pilates moves to help strengthen my back. Yup, still hurts. Sigh.

I read on a web site (a reputable one) about lower back pain and one of the treatment options is apparently botox. people like Joan Rivers get Botox in their face. And seemingly people like me get Botox in their ass. Well, the upper ass region.

I never have bad hair days - not really anyway. But I do have bad outfit days. I have had two in a row and it's making me cranky. I've been trying to change it up and wear things I never wear. What have i learned? Get rid of those clothes you don't like! They go unworn for two years for a REASON. Sheesh. I feel a donation to the shelter coming on.

I love Jacob and KC's baby. He is a total peanut munchkin. Love!

If you look at certain pictures of Britney Spears, she looks exactly like Katie Holmes. I like to call this phenomenon "BritKat. "Try it.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!