click here for my SOCIAL JUSTICE BLOG
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:41 p.m. - 2007-04-24
babymania
So much babyness! Baby showers, baby adoptions, pregnancies. It almost makes me want to...well, no. Not quite yet. :)

My birthday is in one week. We will be karaokeing it up on Saturday.

I am loving what American Idol is doing with the Africa and America poverty relief thing. And Bono....ha! I knew it. The whole time they were promoting it, I was like...yeah, Bono has something to do with this. I love that man. In a brother or uncle kind of way. Like, i wish his children were in my after school program and sometimes he and Ali would come in to pick them up and they would pop into my office and we would talk about how next to save the world. Sigh.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!