click here for my SOCIAL JUSTICE BLOG
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:54 p.m. - 2007-04-19
v = b
I have this weird pain in the side of my head. Just my luck - free trip to Hawaii and I'll probably die alone on my couch tonight.

There is this person who lives down the street who has this car that, for over a month, has made this deafening screeching sound whenever they drive it. It is crazy-loud and very very annoying.

I like Gray's Anatomy. And i like the songs on that show. I would have liked them more about 10 years ago...when i was in college and single and always wanting that perfect song that depicted my never quite understood feelings. But now, I'm just normal and want things like to not forget to take the garbage out and for Friday afternoon to arrive and to find a new side dish to make because my husband is sick of pierogies and to get a decent amount of sleep. Do they make songs about that? That would get me really excited.

I think it's odd that our very existence terrifies our cat, Ted, but the robot that cleans our floor barely makes him flinch. He even walks up to it.

Hey, I'm going into comment-withdrawl. I can't find a freaking comment system that works. Please comment on my MySpace now and again. It will make me feel better.

Props to Lindsey who ALWAYS updates her blog. She might be the only one. The rest of you are slackers.

I am trying to learn Spanish. But I keep confusing it with French. And why do you pronounce V like B???

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!