click here for my SOCIAL JUSTICE BLOG
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:11 p.m. - 2007-04-11
stuffage
Heh heh. Mae used the word "rubber" in a comment on someone else's blog. That was excellent.

However, according to said blogger, the U.S. has not paid dues to the U.N. since the Clinton administration because the U.N. distributes condoms. Said blogger, colleen, asked what we thought about that, and obviously I think that is dumb and annoying and a typical stupid decision of our current administration.

Mae was supposed to come here for some concert but apparently got stuck somewhere between Cin-city (ha...just thought of that one on the fly). Mae you owe me a freakin' visit.

I almost wrecked my car today whilst looking for and at "for sale" signs. Amy if I die in my car it is probably your fault.

There is some baseball team with a new asian pitcher named Dice-K or something that sounds like that. That is the sweetest name I have ever heard.

Kevin and I have been using Sanjaya's name in all possible situations. Like when I bring him dessert on a plate, I give it to him and nod my head and go "Sanjaya."

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!