click here for my SOCIAL JUSTICE BLOG
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:19 p.m. - 2007-04-03
ta daaaa! whoops
In the news...

Headline: Fifth graders caught having sex in classroom

My first thought: Oh, please don't let them be from my program.

Headline: Woman dropped on head; alleges dance negligence

My first thought after reading the article about the business owner's husband dropping one of her employees on her head in some botched swing dance move at an employee appreciation party: Man, that must have been awkward...can you imagine??? Hey guys, check out my moves...come here Sally, let me swing you around a little...pretty sweet moves huh? Now for my grand finale...ta daaaaa! Whoops, sorry Sally. Oh shit - she's not moving. Umm...pass the Cheez-Its while we wait for the ambulance...

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!