click here for my SOCIAL JUSTICE BLOG
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:57 a.m. - 2007-03-22
puppy puppy puppy!
In response to Brooke's blog...I would like a Rhoomba, or however you spell it, but they is essspensive.

In response to Teet's blog...I, too, loathe when I see a news piece and realize it's a video instead of a story to read. The only news I prefer to see on tv is the weather, because in print they never give enough details; pretty much it just says "It might snow." Never how much or for how long. On tv, you get to see all of that doppler, vipir, sattelite imagery and they tell you "what it means for the morning commute..." But anything else, i prefer to read about it.

Also to the Teet - Kevin and i are becoming more and more enamored of the idea of getting an english bull dog. Please tell me all about Maybel and your experience with the breed in general. We have both always liked their fat short bodies and that adorable under bite. And recently when I did the "find the right dog breed for your family" test, it came up....english bull dog! It seems that this is the perfect match for people who want a dog that is loyal, friendly, doesn't have to be exercised a lot and doesn't shed a lot and won't mind three cats. Lord, how on earth did we become the owners of three freaking cats??? Anyway, tell me all about it.

OK - off to work and then off to Columbus! Woooooo!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!