click here for my SOCIAL JUSTICE BLOG
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:17 p.m. - 2007-03-20
ouch
Sorry for the lack of entries. There was the weekend. And now I am deathly, deathly ill. The kind of ill where there was so freakin much extremely important work to do at work, but i didn't even care. I could not possibly have gotten up off this couch. After an entire day of puking and getting rid of stuff the other way, I feel achey and dehydrated. The few times I have gotten up off of the couch, I have felt like it must feel to be 90 years old. Every single joint feels stiff and ouchie. And the chills, oh, the chills.

OK, enough whining. Pray that I am better tomorrow.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!